8300 Carmel NE, Suite 501 Albuquerque, NM 87122

Our Staff

Billing/Insurance Staff

Terri Schultz
Senior Billing Specialist
Medicare Accounts
797-1001   x111
tschultz@nmfeet.com

Elaine Trujillo
Billing Specialist
797-1001   x105
etrujillo@nmfeet.com

Connie Gares
Prior Authorizations
797-1001   x118
cgares@nmfeet.com

 

Medical Assistants (MA's)

Jan Fowlds
Clinical Supervisor
jfowlds@nmfeet.com

Janie Mariscal
jmariscal@nmfeet.com

Brandie Martinez
bmartinez@nmfeet.com

Melanie Becenti
mbecenti@nmfeet.com

 

Patient Service Representatives (PSR's)

Sarah Alden
PSR Supervisor

797-1001 x107
salden@nmfeet.com

Yvette Abellar
797-1001 x100
yabellar@nmfeet.com

 

Practice Manager

Karen Perez
797-1001   x114
kperez@nmfeet.com

Financial Manager

Marie Valencia
797-1001   x112
mvalencia@nmfeet.com

Back
to
Top